The Drifting Boats – Album 2019




The Drifting Boats debut full length album with songs by Paul Mah, Maxine Goodwin and Rachael Clugston. Released June 14, 2019.

  1. Be Blessed
  2. Overcome
  3. Dance in the River
  4. Borderless
  5. Wash my Feet
  6. More of You
  7. God My Refuge
  8. Presence
  9. Flawless
  10. Praise You
  11. Only You are Holy
  12. Drift with You Jesus



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Drifting Boats – Album 2019”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *